New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and Life

I am an open mind person, matured and out going. I work hard to be a winner in whatever I do. I am very spiritual, kind, loving, forgiving and patient. I enjoy laughter, happiness, peace and success.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness Cosultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsIt depends on my moods
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesIt depends on the story line
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funAnywhere with the one I love
HobbiesExercising, Music, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnermaturity,kindness, style, intelligence, confidence, direction, goal orientated, generosity and forgiving.
On the first datecandle light dinner and talk to know the other party better

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Spinning