New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stuart

Male (57) looking for Female Roodepoort, South Africa

Easy going fun type person that likes to travel and do different things.I like a good bottle of wine with a sexy partner to complete a beautiful evening whatever the weather holds and whoever that might be?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureBelly Button
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOWNER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmazing race, Survivor ,Dragons den, Master chef
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBrave Heart,Day after tomorrow,Bourne identity
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTOTO,ELO ,WHITNEY,MJ, GENERAL DISCO,TO MANY ARTISTS TO MENTION.
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be comfortable in business and travel and see different parts of the world with someone I can share that with and yet have a place I can call home to come back to and see family and friends.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what a good time is.A girlfriend or a partner who will go with the flow and enjoy all we do together that can laugh at and share a good joke to.I would like to travel with someone that will climb the pyramids with me and make love at the top,because we want to etc.
On the first dateI think the actuall date will dictate that.