New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i need/want someone

i am a cool calm and collected kind of guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleadministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll the soccer shows and movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesthere are a lot of them
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artiststhere are a lot of them
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Health, Sports
Favorite bookskick off magazine,lol
Idea of funoutgoing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trycruise ship and travelling abroad

Views

Goal in lifeto afford almost everything in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera clever and curvy good looking women, and every other good thing will be a bonus.
On the first datechat about us over a drink/lunch