New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mboyi

A humble, go-getter, fun loving and interesting type of guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperations Manager Trainee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Philosophy
Idea of funHaving friends over for a braai, have beers and chill
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Games, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryActing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo always aim higher and push myself beyond my limits

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong minded, career driven, humble, good heart, beautiful and a best friend
On the first dateThat's my secret.. Watch this space