New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need to Settle .

My name’s Allan and I am a 30 year old gay male, six foot, and if you know anything about the gay-lingo this should be familiar - Happy and well Happy LOL

I enjoy walkson the beach, reading, video games, I spend most of my time working , playing with my dogs and being with friends and family. I don’t go out too often, but I enjoy myself when I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDistribution Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Political
HobbiesDancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAnglicanist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Power
Look for in a partnerLooking for Smart guy with a sense of humour. Needs to well presented and respectfull .
I looking for a guy that can settle.
On the first dateAnything goes ( Im very easy )