New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking forward to chatting :)

Easy going, simple

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRisk Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsList is very long lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThis list is even longer
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksA time to kill
Idea of funAnything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in life073 593 9895 and I shall reveal all lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, kindness, humility, honesty
On the first dateAnything fun, I am not a fussy person