New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a man looking for a friend to date

Male (39) looking for Female Barclayville, Liberia

I am a 36 yrs old man, a Liberian , I am a tall and slim man, black, a little computer knowledge and a driving skill, no child, not marry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Assembly of God

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog's name is bossie.
How old is your dog?3- months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyDon't have
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlesecurity supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBoxing, Sports, News and music.
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Favorite moviesLove, Indian, and Action.
Music typesReggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsStephen Sega, John Rambo, Will Smith etc.
Reading selectionNews, History, Poetry
Favorite booksLiterature, Biology, etc
Idea of funLecture and Actions
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo get around friends but, I was too cool.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a successful man in life.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI would look for love and caring.
On the first dateI would like share my happiness.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Volleyball
Favorite teamChelsea FC IN England

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking